loading
loading

term dates

TERM DATES:

AUTUMN TERM 2017;

Monday 11th September – Friday 20th October (6 weeks)

Monday 30th October – Friday 8th December (6 weeks)

THEATRE TRIP to Watford Colosseum to see The Tap Factory – Friday 3rd November

Jingle Bell Rock Costume Call – Friday 1st December 5-7pm @ Codicote Primary School

Jingle Bell Rock Dress Rehearsal – Friday 1st December 5-7pm @ Codicote Primary School

Jingle Bell Rock 2017 – Saturday 9th December @ Welwyn Civic Centre (Dress Rehearsal 10.30am-12.30pm, Showtime 5.30pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2018;

Monday 8th January – Friday 9th February (5 weeks)

Watching Week – Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th February – everyone is welcome to see what we get up to in class!

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March (6 weeks)

16th-18th March – Meet and take classes with dance superstars as Move It, London – discounted tickets & info available via danceaid

Practice Exams – Thursday 29th & Friday 30th March @ Codicote Primary School

idance Ballet, Tap, Modern exams Saturday 31st March @ Codicote Primary School

 

SUMMER TERM 2018:

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May (6 weeks)

Monday 4th June – Saturday 21st July (7 weeks)

Village Day Costume Call Friday 13th July 5-7pm @ Codicote Primary School

Village Day Dress Rehearsal Friday 20th July 5-7pm @ Codicote Primary School

iDance @ Village Day Saturday 21st July

TBC – danceaid’s Party In The Paddock @ The Robin Hood & Little John, Rabley Heath